//Be part of our free webinar: search engine marketing in 2019

Be part of our free webinar: search engine marketing in 2019

Mark your calendar! On November 20th, we’re releasing our very first Yoast Academy webinar: search engine marketing in 2019. What’s going to occur subsequent yr? And what does this imply on your web site? On this webinar, Joost de Valk, Marieke van Rakt and Jono Alderson have enlightened the world of search engine marketing in 2019. Right here is a chance for these consultants to know what to anticipate and easy methods to put together! Better of all, it's completely free and straightforward to attend. Oh, and by the way in which, we can even be saying an thrilling new product on this webinar.

What am I going to look at?

The webinar is a one-hour present wherein we’ll discuss search engine marketing in 2019. Joost de Valk will give the opening shot with a lecture on the primary developments in search engine marketing. After that, Marieke van de Rakt and Jono Alderson will be part of Joost for a roundtable on one among these nice developments: the context and the related analysis entities. We’ll conclude with a dwell Q & A session the place it is possible for you to to ask questions of our panel of consultants. Have already got a burning query concerning the way forward for search engine marketing? Depart it within the feedback and we are able to reply it within the webinar!

How can I attend the webinar?

The webinar shall be dwell on YouTube on November 20th. Go to https://yoa.st/yoastwebinar to look at the printed. You may as well subscribe to the Yoast channel on YouTube and you may be notified when the feed is launched. There shall be no connection or different necessities. Simply go to the web page and revel in! Within the desk under, you will note when the webinar begins for various widespread time zones.

PST (Pacific Time)
11h
MT (Mountain Time)
Midday
CT (central time)
13 hours
ET (Jap Time)
14h
GMT (Greenwich Imply Time)
19 hours
CET (Central European Time)
20 hours
IST (Normal Time of India)
0h30 (21 November)
AET (Jap Time of Australia)
6am (21 November)

If you can’t come and need to watch the webinar later, no drawback. It would then be out there at no cost in our Yoast Academy.

Product Launch

You might be most likely very curious in regards to the new product we’re saying. We can’t give an excessive amount of, in fact. All we are able to say is that if you’re a real fan of Yoast and need a full Yoast expertise, you’ll most likely be very comfortable. I do know we’re!

Don’t miss it!

The primary Yoast webinar shall be launched on November 20th. Watch at no cost at https://yoa.st/yoastwebinar or subscribe to Yoast on YouTube. We'll see one another there!